SY0-401 Exam Passed and Share Valid SY0-401 Dumps!

Discussion in 'Security+' started by Harrison Brookes, Aug 10, 2016.

1. Harrison Brookes

I just passed my CompTIA Security+ SY0-401 exam yesterday! 852/900 marks!

I had 90 questions, including 2 Simulations (1. Match all the attacks. 2. Match all the access controls/identity management).

The SY0-401 exam is not easy to pass, I studied Darrill Gibson's book and CBT Nuggets study materials, and practiced valid SY0-401 dumps for passleader: tr.im/qi7i9 (it offers both VCE and PDF dumps, and free VCE simulator. Just copy that short link and open in your browser.)

P.S. The free version SY0-401 dumps shared by passleader: tr.im/1n4bN (You'd better get its SY0-401 VCE dumps or SY0-401 PDF dumps, for getting the newest questions!)

Best Regards!

2. sbglenn1

sbglenn1 Member

Hello, I have study over and over for the Comptia Syo 401 but I have failed. I have taken it three times. I have studied Darrell Gibson, CBT Nuggets and read various information for the exam. However, I'm still not passing. Any suggestions? Are there any latest Dumps I can study before I take the test again. My highest score was 730. This is my final attempt and I'm very nervous.

3. sbglenn1

sbglenn1 Member

Congratulations. I'm trying to pass but I have failed three times. I have studied multiple sources but I still haven't passed. My highest score was 730. I have to pass next week. I have used Darrell Gibson, Professor Messer and CBT Nuggets. I have looked over the objectives but to no avail. Do you know where I can get the latest Dumps for the last few months? I'm getting really nervous and any help would be greatly appreciated.

4. Negisti Yusef

Negisti Yusef Member

Harrison Brookes

Hi! Thanks for your helpful thread! I just passed my SY0-401 exam few hours ago!!!

To tell you/all the truth, the SY0-401 exam has been updated with many new questions. New questions that I remembered were: